Immortalized once more…

She’s 13 or so and her manga skills are strong! I gifted her-her first set of illustrator’s pen and a twenty minute tutorial after class was through…now I ask, when is class REALLY ever through? Anyway, she gifted me a piece of art..a portrait of me.

20130713-203331.jpg

I also gave it a go by attempting to capture her likeness…

20130714-154041.jpg

Overall, each of the more than twenty young artist left me with a piece of themselves and I with them…art works wonders!

Now, go create something!

follow me on twitter

Leave a Reply

